Join our free webinar: SEO in 2019

November 8, 2018
join-our-free-webinar-seo-in-2019 Theme Builder Layout

Mark your calendar! On November 20, we’re broadcasting our first ever Yoast Academy webinar: SEO in 2019. What’s going to happen in search next year? And, what does this mean for your website? In this webinar,  Joost de Valk, Marieke van de Rakt and Jono Alderson shed their light on SEO in 2019. This is your opportunity to hear from these experts what to expect and how to prepare yourself! Best of all, it’s completely free and easy to attend. Oh, and by the way, we’ll announce an exciting new product in this webinar as well.

What am I going to watch?

The webinar is a one-hour show in which we’ll talk about SEO in 2019. Joost de Valk will kick off with a talk on the most important trends in SEO. After that, Marieke van de Rakt and Jono Alderson will join Joost in a round table discussion on one of these big developments: context and related search entities. We’ll cap things off with a live Q&A session in which you can ask questions to our panel of experts. Already have a burning question about the future of SEO? Leave it in the comments and we may answer it in the webinar!

How can I attend the webinar?

The webinar will be streamed on YouTube live on November 20. Visit https://yoa.st/yoastwebinar to attend the stream. You can also subscribe to the Yoast channel on YouTube and you’ll be notified when the stream starts. There will be no login or other requirements. Simply visit the page and enjoy! In the table below, you’ll see when the webinar starts for a number of common time zones.

PST (Pacific Time) 11 AM
MT (Mountain Time) Noon
CT (Central Time) 1 PM
ET (Eastern Time) 2 PM
GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) 7 PM
CET (Central European Time) 8 PM
IST (India Standard Time) 0:30 AM (November 21st)
AET (Australia Eastern Time) 6 AM (November 21st)

If you can’t make it and want to watch the webinar at a later time, no problem. It’ll be freely available in our Yoast Academy afterwards.

Product launch

You’re probably pretty curious about the new product we’re announcing. We can’t give away too much, of course. All we can say, is if you’re a true Yoast-fan and want the full Yoast experience, you’ll probably be pretty stoked. I know we are!

Don’t miss out!

The first ever Yoast webinar will be broadcasted on November 20. Attend it for free at https://yoa.st/yoastwebinar or subscribe to the Yoast channel on YouTube. See you there!

Share this article:
 

eHost-square-ad Theme Builder Layout

We’re listening.

Have something to say about this article? Share it with us on Facebook, Twitter or LinkedIn:

SHARE IT HERE:

Related Posts

metrilo-for-woocommerce-an-overview-and-review Theme Builder Layout

Metrilo for WooCommerce: An Overview and Review

Metrilo for WooCommerce is a growth tool for ecommerce brands that combines in-depth data with customer retention strategies. Analytics tell you all about your marketing and sales efforts, and customer engagement tools maximize the customer experience and encourage...

Get ALL Your SEO, WordPress & Divi News

Join Our Daily Roundup

SEO News and More

SEO News and More

Subscribe ToThe Weekly SEO Trade News Updates

Get the latest SEO, SEM and SMM marketing intel, tips and tricks from one of the best SEO Gurus online. 

Every Tuesday morning we send out an aggregated email listing all new posts on SEO Trade News.

Excellent! Now check your email to confirm your subscription.